E-mails e Ramais

E-mails

Nome Endereço de e-mail
Ana Lucia Prado analucia@araguari.mg.leg.br
Carlos Antônio de Brito Machado carlosmachado@araguari.mg.leg.br
Danilo Franco danilo@araguari.mg.leg.br
Douglas Vieira Tosta douglas@araguari.mg.leg.br
Dhiosney de Andrade dhiosney@araguari.mg.leg.br
Giulliano Sousa Rodrigues tiba@araguari.mg.leg.br
Jander Sousa Patrocínio jander@araguari.mg.leg.br
Leonardo Rodrigues da Silva Neto leomulata@araguari.mg.leg.br
Ieda Fernandes ieda@araguari.mg.leg.br
Lúcio Flávio Rodrigues da Cunha flavioquejerinha@araguari.mg.leg.br
Luiz Antônio de Oliveira luizconstrutor@araguari.mg.leg.br
Paulo Sérgio de Oliveira do Vale paulodovale@araguari.mg.leg.br
Sebastião Joaquim Vieira tiaozinho@araguari.mg.leg.br
Werlei Macedo werlei@araguari.mg.leg.br
Wanderlei Inácio maepreta@araguari.mg.leg.br
Warley Ferreira maravilha@araguari.mg.leg.br
Wellington Resende wellington@araguari.mg.leg.br
Wesley Lucas wesley@araguari.mg.leg.br

 

Depto. Endereço de email
Administração administração@araguari.mg.leg.br
Jurídico juridico@araguari.mg.leg.br
Imprensa imprensa@araguari.mg.leg.br
Contabilidade contabilidade@araguari.mg.leg.br
Licitações licitacao@araguari.mg.leg.br
Protocolo protocolo@araguari.mg.leg.br
Web web@araguari.mg.leg.br
Informática ti@araguari.mg.leg.br
RH rh@araguari.mg.leg.br

RAMAIS

 

 GABINETES RAMAIS
Recepção Presidência  3249-1113
Ass. Presid. - Luiz Oliveira 3249-1108/1109
1° Secretário - Wesley Lucas 3249-1118/1119
2º Secretário - Wellington Resende 3249-1116/1117
Ana Lúcia Prado 3249-1114/1115
Carlos Machado 3249-1129/1130
Danilo Franco 3249-1104/1105
Dhiosney de Andrade 3249-1122/1123
Douglas Tosta 3249-1146/1147
Giulliano Sousa Rodrigues 3249-1106/1107
Leonardo R. da Silva Neto 3249-1128/1149
Ieda Fernandes 3249-1133/1134
Lúcio Flávio  3249-1141/1142
Paulo do Vale 3249-1131/1132
Sebastião Joaquim Vieira 3249-1103/1112
Wanderley Inácio 3249-1120/1121
Warley Maravilha 3249-1126/1127
Werlei Macedo 3249-1144/1145

 

SETOR                                           RAMAIS
Pabx - Telefonista 3249-1100
Recepção 3249-1110
Plenário 3249-1111
Fax 3249-1125
Imprensa 3249-1164
Escola do Legislativo 3242-7910